Untitled‎ > ‎

Faculty & Staff Contact Information


Blessed Sacrament Leadership and Staff

Pastor
Monsignor Peter G. Finn

Principal
Mr. Joseph Cocozello 
jcocozello@blessedsacramentsi.com

Secretary
Mrs. Marcelle Durante
mdurante@blessedsacramentsi.com 

Faith Formation
Sister Anne Dolores Van Wagenen

School Nurse
Kerry Spencer, R.N.

Afterschool Program Coordinator
Mrs. Barbara Castanza
bcastanza@blessedsacramentsi.com

UPK Coordinator
Mrs. Maureen Hall
mhall@blessedsacramentsi.com






















Blessed Sacrament School Faculty


Pre-Kindergarten-Pre-K 3 Year Old Program
Amanda Lupo
alupo@blessedsacramentsi.com

Aide:
Mrs. Mena Camporeale (Pre-K 3)


 
UPK Teacher:
Mrs. Michele Cirminiello
mcirminiello@blessedsacramentsi.com

Aide:
Mrs. Diana Antonaros
Mrs. Dawn DeGeorge

UPK  Teacher:
Mrs. Susan Tringali
stringali@blessedsacramentsi.com

Aide:
Mrs. Lori Mohlenhoff 
Mrs. Elaina Singh

UPK  Teacher:
Ms. Alexandra DeLeo

Aide:
Mrs. Tracey Nolan

UPK Aide for all classes:
Mrs. Joanne Spaventa


Kindergarten

Mrs. Alicia Wodzinski
awodzinski@blessedsacramentsi.com

Ms. Linda Ballew
lballew@blessedsacramentsi.com

Kindergarten Aide:
Mrs. Michelle Meagher
 

First Grade

Mrs. Diana Rose Contardo
dguardino@blessedsacramentsi.com

Mrs. Michelle Binetti
mbinetti@blessedsacramentsi.com

Second Grade 

Ms. Kayla Ford
kford@blessedsacramentsi.com

Mrs. Janice Joerger
jjoerger@blessedsacramentsi.com

Third Grade 

Mrs. Stacey Porazzo
sporazzo@blessedsacramentsi.com

Mrs. Marie Reistad
mreistad@blessedsacramentsi.com

Fourth Grade 

Mrs. Maria Martin 
mmartin@blessedsacramentsi.com

Mrs. Jennifer Belford
jbelford@blessedsacramentsi.com

Fifth Grade Home Room Teachers

Mrs. Joanne Laub
jlaub@blessedsacramentsi.com

Ms. Jillian Vitale
jvitale@blessedsacramentsi.com

Sixth Grade Home Room Teachers

Mrs. Lisa Moore
lmoore@blessedsacramentsi.com 

Mrs. Katie Melia
kmelia@blessedsacramentsi.com 

Seventh Grade Home Room Teachers

Mrs. Diane Kasprowitz 
dkasprowitz@blessedsacramentsi.com 

Mrs. Marie DeBenedetto
mdebenedetto@blessedsacramentsi.com 

Eighth Grade Home Room Teachers

Mrs. Joleen Pieroni
jpieroni@blessedsacramentsi.com 

Mrs. Linda Previti
lpreviti@blessedsacramentsi.com 








Blessed Sacrament Contact Information


School Phone       (718)  442-3090
Parish Phone        (718)  442-1581
CCD                      (718) 448-0378
School Nurse        (718)  273-9366


Additional Course Offerings-Staff

Music
Ms. Sandra Gargaloni

Italian
Mrs. Fran Misciagna

Physical Education Teacher
Mr. Nicholas Siggia
nsiggia@blessedsacramentsi.com

Art 
Mrs. Kristine Boussios (kindergarten to 2)
kboussios@blessedsacramentsi.com
Comments